Youtube Spotify Facebook Twitter Contact

Evo Looting

Listen to Our Music

Listen to Our Critics

'One of the best bands to come out of Ireland in a long time' - Cormac Battle (2FM)

'79Cortinaz blew me away the first time I heard them' - Dan Hegarty (2FM)

'... caused an altogether huge furore not seen over a new Irish act in ages ...' - HitSheet Magazine

'Gala Hutton has an incredible vocal range and there is a haunting, ethereal quality to his voice.' - Hotpress Magazine

Purchase Our Music

Connect With Us

Design & Copyright 2019 79Cortinaz/Cormac Strain/Gala Hutton